First Single and Tracklist of Michael Jackson’s Album MICHAEL Announced!

The first single from Michael Jackson‘s forthcoming album titled Michael, shall be released to the world on 15th of November. Called Hold My Hand, the song is a duet between MJ and Akon, a song they recorded in 2007. The track listing of the album has also been announced. Consisting of ten tracks, the album also features Lenny Kravitz and 50 Cent. The album can be pre-ordered here. MJ is already leading the 2010 Forbes’ List of Dead Celebrities. With this album, he is sure to be topping the list next year as well. You can get more updates on the album at the official site. Below is the entire track list:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best Of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon